Achievement 1post by @horainfatima introduction post

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

بسم اللہ الرحمٰن الرحیم

اسلام علیکم
کیسے ہیں آپ سب امید ہے آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے
میرا نام حورین فاطمہ ہے میں نے میٹرک کیا ہوا ہے
ہم چار بہنیں اور ایک بھائی ہے میں کپڑے سلائی کرتی ہوں
سارہ کپڑوں پر ڈیزائن بناتی ہوں میں سر یوسف کی شکر گزار ہوں انہوں نے مجھے مشورہ دیا سٹیمٹ پر کام کرنے کا
مجھے تنزیلہ سرور نے سٹیم چیلنج پر کام سمجھایا اور آج سے شروع کر رہی ہوں امید ہے آپ سب کو میرا آج کا انٹرویو بہت پسند آئے گا

In the name of God, Most Gracious, Most Merciful

may peace be upon you
How are you all hope you are all well
My name is Horain Fatima. I have matriculated
We have four sisters and one brother. I sew clothes
Sarah designs on clothes. I am grateful to Sir Yusuf. He advised me to work on the stem.
Tanzeela Sarwar explained to me the work on Steam Challenge and I am starting from today. I hope you all will like my interview very much.
IMG_20220502_122421~2.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome, Dear @horainfatima I hope you will do a great job and if you do it daily, then the whole family of Stemmet will help you. May God bless you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

ویلکم ٹو سٹیمٹ۔۔۔آپ کو اچھا لگے گا

Welcome to Steemit.

In order to complete the verification process, you need to show your face. If you are not comfortable posting it publicly, you can send me a similar picture with your face uncovered and the current date on paper, to my discord.

My discord id: event-horizon#5635

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28