ACHIEVEMENT 1: @hopekel; MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON || MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20201107_145720_1.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Meeting great opportunities is one of the most valuable asset a man needs in his life, therefore am so happy to be part of this great community, if I may say.

Despite that people may say that life isn't balanced, I have it that to certain extent, opportunities has given great empowerment and equilibrium to life at large.

TO KNOW WHO I AM

Screenshot_20200915-193642.png

I am Hope Kelechi, from Ohanku Ndoki in Ukwa East LGA. from Abia State in Nigeria.

I came from a Christian Home. Am fair in complexion and Abit tall, height of 1.8 mtrs, not fat,no disabilities,and am very optimistic about life in general.

MY CAREER

IMG_20200915_140453_4.jpg

I am a building contractor that specializes in tiling and interlocking stone, I am a guy that loves creating positive designs with my work, and I also love working to my client satisfaction,
I also love doing agricultural work like poultry farm, etc.

MY HOBBY

IMG_20201107_145907_6.jpg

I am a guy that enjoy musical sounds and most times create them myself with the help of musical instruments. Better still I plays the bass guitar very well precisely for my Church as it stands.

THE REASON WHY I JOIN STEEMIT

I join steemith because as a young man that loves truth, I also love engaging myself in the positive area of life
and with my little contribution to keep the train moving, and probably gain little assistance from the community at large.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT

A good friend of mine and a brother by blog name @davchi introduced me into this great community, when I saw the reward of his passion for steeming, I was caught with utmost enthusiastic intereste .
I hereby appreciate each and every one of you for really being here because your presence brought me present in this community.

Thanks to @davchi for introducing me to this great community, thanks to @talktofaith and I must appreciate @focusnow for their immense effort for bringing me here.
Great thanks to @cryptokannon, for availing me the privilege of undergoing this first achievement task, am really grateful.
Here is my entry.

#cryptokannon #introduceyourself #steemitblog #steemexclusive #newcomerscommunity

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @hopekel, I'm looking forward to your music through @musicforsteem.

I also encourage you to read this guide STEEMIT - A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS to know how steemit works.

Have a great steemit journey.

You may now proceed to the next task.

 4 years ago 

Hi @hopekel.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges
Follow @musicforsteem for music.

Wednesday Walk is a challenge you get out for a short walk and get some shots of what you can, mostly on Wednesday. Wednesday Walk
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Love Nature , then you can subscribe Flowers and Nature

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your warmth welcome @fombae I'll really try to follow most of these contests in the system, am most grateful once again.

Welcome, @hopekel !

Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

@steemcurator02 thanks for welcoming me to this great community, I'm grateful.

 4 years ago 

Hi, @hopekel.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

@toufiq777 thanks for welcoming me to this great community, I'm grateful.

Welcome to steemit platform.
Keep following @steemitblog for latest update.

 4 years ago 

@sobuj28 thanks for welcoming me to this great community, I'm grateful.

Welcome

 4 years ago 

Thanks @okoyejoshua

 4 years ago 

Am happy you made it to steemit with your introductory post, this is a great work you have done. Always follow @steemitblog for more updates. You're welcome once again.

 4 years ago 

Thanks @davchi.

 4 years ago 

Hello @hopekel, how good that you are passionate about music, there is currently a weekly contest where you can participate, check it #musicforsteem, welcome to Steemit I hope you enjoy your stay here, I want to leave you these communities where you can participate in soccer, drawing, art and photography competitions:

I am @edlili24 Country Representative for Venezuela and I extend the invitation to you to follow @steemitblog and stay informed of the new challenges and updates. Also, I invite you to the community for newcomers: https://steemit.com/trending/hive-142140 where you can make your publications while you get to know the communities and adopt the one you like the most and adapt to your interests.

I also invite you to participate in the @steemiblog challenges where you can learn and contribute about cryptocurrency, here is the information: Desafió-Poloniex.

Guide for Newcomers.

#twopercent
#Venezuela
#affable

 4 years ago 

@edlili24 thanks for your warmth welcome, am grateful you made it to my achievement 1 task.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

Hello @Hopkel, you're highly welcome to the community. We wish you continue to excel in steemit. Join @steemitblog for more updates.
#onepercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71