Achievement 1. My I introductory Post.@honafa

Hello steem!!
I'm Afanwi Maranatha Ntambu and I'm 18years old

IMG_20211004_134958_211.jpg

I'm a native of Kom in Boyo division In the Northwest region of Cameroon. I am the first child out of 4.

I'm a holder of the Cameroon GCE O-LEVEL in General Sciences which I obtained at College Bilingue La Bonté. I currently reside and school in Bamenda at Progressive Comprehensive High School Nkwen-Bamenda-Cameroon where I'm in upper sixth science preparing for the Cameroon GCE A-LEVEL

I love music and most especially playing the bass guitar. Though I just started learning it about 6 months ago, still get the chance to play it in church. What makes music very interesting is its stress relieving ability.
I also love discovering new things about science, how things happen and why they happen. Also my role model is Albert Einstein

I was introduced to steem by my friend @saxopedia and this is my first time on a platform involving crypto currency.

I hope to meet people like me on this platform with whom I can share ideas with through my posts and theirs

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello Afanwi. Welcome to steemit.
Hopse you will enjoy your time by reading and writing articles here. Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60