Achievement 1. @honafa. My introduction post

Hello steem!
I'm Afanwi Maranatha Ntambu and I'm 18years old

IMG_20211004_134955_479.jpg

I'm a native of Kom in Boyo division In the Northwest region of Cameroon. I am the first child out of 4. As the first child i have a lot of responsibilities, my junior ones look up to me, my mom expects alot from me especially in my academics.

I'm a holder of the Cameroon GCE O-LEVEL in General Sciences which I obtained at College Bilingue La Bonté -Douala- Cameroon. I currently reside and school in Bamenda at Progressive Comprehensive High School Nkwen-Bamenda-Cameroon where I'm in upper sixth science preparing for the Cameroon GCE A-LEVEL

I love music and most especially playing the bass guitar. Though I just started learning it about 6 months ago,I still get the chance to play it in church. What makes music very interesting is its stress relieving ability.
I also love discovering new things about science, how things happen and why they happen. Also my role model is Albert Einstein

I was introduced to steem by my friend @saxopedia and this is my first time on a platform involving crypto currency.

I hope to meet people like me on this platform with whom I can share ideas with through my posts and theirs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60