Achievement 1: My speech

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago

Good evening, my name is Jiang Yeyong (my nickname is @hold328) and I am 35 years old. I currently live in Hangzhou, China. I am the eldest son of my family and currently work in a private company.

A.png

I used to engage in novel writing, but the income was not high. Later I gave up and only wrote occasionally during my breaks. I am a little interested in cryptocurrency. I personally hold some because I believe that cryptocurrency has great potential in the future. They are the future of financial markets.

I have a few main hobbies including writing, traveling and sports, I am passionate about sports as I often go on adventures into the mountains myself and I am interested in sharing travel and sports posts.

B.png

I will share my travel experiences and mountain adventure photos with friends all over the world. I discovered Steemit from a YouTube video and decided to get involved. When I saw a video about Steemit on YouTube, I was happy because I found interesting goals.

I hope to build good and lasting relationships with other members of Steemit, I will abide by the rules and guidelines of this platform, and hopefully I can be validated and move on to the next achievement.

Sort:  

Hello there! 👋🏼

Welcome to Steemit. It's amazing to find people interested in nature adventures like those ones made on mountains. There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

Have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Hi @hold328

Do you have other social media accounts such as facebook and instagram. If you have one please put a link below your post
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70