Achievement 1: @hizi To STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Snapchat-1665877675.jpg

I am john going by the name hizi in this Steemit community.
Really happy that I have come across such a wonderful platform where I can express myself mostly through words by showing different fact of myself and sharing them with people from all over the steem world.

Hobbies

I love playing football, table tennis because it is the sport i know best, it makes me happy, any time am down it brings me back.

How I discovered steemit

How i got to know about steemit
I heard of this great community through my brother, @david155 The first time he told me about this great community i taught it was a scam, but he proved me wrong by showing me proves, now am very much interested in this platform, thanks to @david155 because he showed how steemit works.

My plans for steemit

I found steemit interesting because its a world of creativity and a place of new idles. So I'm in steemit to develop, improve and acquire new idles or new things.

Finally it will be ungrateful and unthankful if I don't recognize and acknowledge this platform steemitblog for their great insight in creating sure platform like this where poverty is eradicated and where great minds are. As a new steemians I will put my best to learn from great minds here and to improve the platform.

A big thanks to @birght-obias and @cryptokannon, this is my introduction post to steemit. Thanks for your time and reading and all your good work in this community.

Thanks All.....

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Hello welcome to steemit. Nice achievement post keep it up . do remember to follow all the necessary accounts thank you

 3 years ago 

Hey, how are you, we have a new community name Open The World.

The steemit team said us that if we have active user the they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87