Introducing myself to Steemit platform || Achievement 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. I had to know something before introducing myself, I created the account after listening to a friend. But I don't know much about it, if anyone in this community has seen my post, please let me know where I can find out about STEEMIT. And I can improve my own posts. I did not post a few days because I do not know everything. However, this community has shown interest.

20200903_113556.jpg

Let's hope in the introduction
My name is Md. Hashibul Hasan Shant, I live in Narsingdi. I was born in Meherpur district. Very few go to Meherpur district. But I like my Meherpur district very much.

20200903_111702.jpg

My studies and profession

I have given SSC from General, I passed in 2015. I wanted to be an engineer so I tried my best, then I was admitted to Kushtia Gurukul Polytechnic Institute. I still remember that very happy day. Then I finished my diploma in 2019. Then he got a chance in Narsingdi for Bsc Engineering. Besides, I am studying for government job. Everyone will pray.

received_652630192169484.jpeg

Own choice
I love to travel, listen to music and watch movies as well. I love to dream and want to do something good for myself. Due to Karna, many things have gone back now.

Screenshot_20200102-120145_Facebook.jpg

If there is any mistake in the writing, please forgive. And I'm looking forward to your help since I'm new here. Everyone will be healthy.

Sort:  

Hi @mdshanto ! is this your ID?

 4 years ago 

Yes friend I lost my password, I found it today.

 4 years ago 

You cannot use two accounts at the same time. You close this account.

 4 years ago 

I will always use this account, And it will stop @hive-us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44