You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACHIEVEMENT 1: VERIFICATION THROUGH INTRODUCTION @princeetibless

Hello, welcome on steemit!


It's very nice to have you here. I recommend you to continue making achievements in the Newcomers community to help you understand the platform. You may also want to write your first publications in Steemit Nursery, where more experienced Steemians will help you master your posts.

I have noticed that you are interested in traveling. That's wonderful! I would like to invite you to our Travel Community. You will find it here. We just started and one of the very first things we have made was announcing two contests. You will find it here and here. Feel free to participate.

If you want to find other communities which may interest you, check The List of 124 Active Communities I have made recently.

Have a wonderful day!


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-25 at 12.38.55 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you very much @hive-111293 for the introduction to my area of interest. I have been to the STEEM-TRAVELERS community and I must say I am very impressed. But I am having a challenge with the verification process.
After my achievement 1 task here in Newcomer's community. The moderator asked me to upload my profile picture from setting so that i can be verified. My challenge is that i could not see where to upload it. But i only see preference. Just like what i have here in the screen shot. I will really love to participate in the STEEM-TRAVELLERS community and be useful to the community.
Screenshot_2021-10-06-13-01-52_com.android.chrome_1633521755802.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45