Achievement 1 by @hiteshsingh606 ; My Introduction : I am invited by @sachin08

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211118_122808.jpg
Hello Friends, I hope you all are doing well. I am new to this community. This is my First Post on Steemit. I would like to introduce myself.

INTRODUCTION.
My Name is Hitesh. I am a student. I have 6 members in my family. My father is a businessman and mom is homemaker. I have 2 elder sisters and 1 elder brother I am the youngest of all

EDUCATION
I am studying BMM and side by side trying my best to help my father in the business.

HOBBIES
The main thing I like is photography whit some long rides especially on bikes, I love to swim and I read a lot of books

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I want to Thanks My friend @sachin08. He told me about steemit platform. Than I research for it and now I am excited to join this platform. I was king of trying to find a platform to learn new things and showcase my skills hopefully I got one will try to do my best and I hope in this platform I can utilise my skills as well as learn form others.

Finally a big thanks to @sachin08 brother for making u
Uploading image #1...
s an easy to understandable post. Thanks for your time and your good work in this community

Sort:  
Loading...

welcome to steemit! you are now verified and you may proceed for further achievement tasks .

curators note - Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @hiteshsingh606,

Your post has been supported by @rishabh99946 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44