Achievement 1 || My Introductory Post || By @hisgeneral

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My name is Daniel Mba ( @hisgeneral ), am giving out my warmest regards from the depth of my heart from right here in Nigeria to all of you. It's an honour and am most privileged to introduce myself to respective Steemit Communities where we have the privilege of sharing life experiences, passions, ideas, activities and preferences.

IMG_20210409_205211_636~2.jpg

About myself...

Am Daniel Mba, born in Ebonyi State of Nigeria, where I graduated. I studied electrical engineering and currently working as an electrical technician with a domestic electrical company that is into conduit and surface wiring, fittings solar system installation and general maintenance. Due to my passion for teaching, am attached to a secondary where I teach mathematics and physics on part-time basis and also serve at the capacity of the Dean of studies. I like to see myself as a solution provider and one that is reliable especially when needed, that's at least what am fighting hard to do on daily basis.

I got a lot of interest, hobbies and talents, I enjoy technical work and try to make the best of my ideas and put my technical know-how to use, I design and make floor plans and blueprints, play keyboard, love constructions, enjoy nature and love spending my spare time with my household.

I'll try to post and write blogs about various subjects and hopefully get everyone interested perhaps, put smiles on our faces from time to time.

images.jpeg My favourite; Banana
And a photo of one of my little technical display
IMG_20210409_225220.jpg

Thanks to everyone of you for reading my post, I'm looking forward to more posts and meeting others

Until then, best regards from me @hisgeneral

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations @hisgeneral and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Am grateful

 3 years ago 

Hi @hisgeneral

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will enjoy your time on Steemit.It is a place where you can get reward by create quality content, sharing your daily life through the diary game.

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates.

thank you

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64