Introducing myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211109_140028.jpg
Hello steemians,
My Name is Chibuzor Anthony, I hail from ibagwa-aka of Igbo-south local government area of Enugu state, Nigeria.
My heart is filled with joy to be in this citadel community and steemit.com as a whole. I must say all glory to @stan015 for he is the one who told me about steemit and here I am today creating my first post.
With the desire I have for content creation and extensive reading , I strongly believe with this urge , It will profer knowledge sharing and continuous learning from this knowledge filled community.

      Brief story of me

I'm 23years old, I'm the third son in the family Mr/mrs Lazarus attah (my family )
I stated my school career at a tender age, firstly I attended a government nursery and primary in ibagwa-aka (my hometown), I studied there very brief before going to a missionary school SAINT ANDREW NURSERY AND PRIMARY SCHOOL,IBAGWA
Where I concluded both my nursery and primary school.
A year after my primary education , I had a brother that was into business, he resides at Abuja ( now the federal capital of Nigeria )
I went to his place and he enrolled for secondary education in 2012
In a school named ADEBO EXCELLENT ACADEMY, my life of secondary school was very much interesting than my initial education, though let me just say in Abuja, as city center have different ethnics
groups , it exposed me alot to others people's culture and which also affected my life experience positively .
In ADEBO EXCELLENT ACADEMY, a privately own institution . Where i obtained my secondary School certificate (o'level certificate) which cost me 6years .
Some pictures of me and my friends

Screenshot_2021-11-09-14-15-00-78.jpg

Screenshot_2021-11-09-14-16-20-01.jpg

I took a Nation examination (called JAMB) in 2019 to enter the higher institution to pursue a career in computer engineering . My aim of choosing computer engineering as a career is that I'm always amazed about technology , how computer works, how it was made, the raw materials used in manufacturing of electronic panels , how the computer accept and process data and a lot more
After the national examination I was able to gain admission and was matriculated in the COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY of MICHAEL OKPARA UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE on 21st fabuary 2020

IMG_20211109_141653.jpg

By His grace I'm currently in 200level in the institution .

My skills and Hobbies

I love reading and writing about technology, listening to music and watching technological related movies, I also watch football matches especially the English premier league , I'm a fan of Arsenal FC
, skill is been continuously acquired , currently I'm acquiring the skill of website development at BESTMANTECH besides my school Michael okpara University umudike abia state.
I want to thank those who have dedicated their time to go through this content, I will solely do my best to be good content creator to this community and steemit.com at large.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @his-grace,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33