Achievement 01 : Introduction through verification @himu22

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

1DA94C41-1A3B-43B7-AAAE-7BAC6AEC0C43.jpeg

Greeting:
First of all, many thanks to steemit.com for giving me the opportunity to write about myself here.

Name:

My name is Hamidur Rahman Himu.

Location :

I am from Bogura. I live in Narsingdi Sadar Narsingdi.

Education Qualification :

I have completed Diploma in textile Engineering From Tmss Technical Institute. Now I am a bsc in textile Engineering student at Bangladesh handloom education & training Institute affiliated by Bangladesh University of textile.

DSC_0536.jpg

Family :

There are four people in my family. I am the eldest in my family. My father is a Farmer. My mother is a housewife.

Hobby :

My hobbies are reading books and surfing the internet.

Age:

My age is 23.

Favourite Food:

My favorite foods are pizza, pasta, chicken fry, halim, beef roast etc.

Favourite Singer :

My favorite singers are Tahsan Khan, Arefin Shuvo, James, Ayub Bachchu, Tony Kakkar, Neha Kakkar, Badsha, Hani Singh, Michael Jackson etc.

Favorite Movie:

My favorite movie is Poraman, Forever You Are Mine, Three Idiots, Pie, zannat, Kgf etc.

Favorite Web Series :

My favorite web series are Money Heist, Dirilis Artugul, Kurulus Usman, Sultan Suleiman, Games of Thrones etc.

My Goal:

Finally my future plans are to become a teacher, as well as create my own team to do online outsourcing sector.

Sort:  

How did you know steemit.com and who invited you?

 3 years ago 

Is there a problem with my post, sir? What else do I need to do to be verified, if you would advise, thank you.

 3 years ago 

My best friend @mdshanto. He is my childhood friend.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56