New to Steemit

I've been hearing about this site, but never really had real guts to try blogging here.
But my friend told me to just try it out, rather than trying to figure out whether this will work for me.

I've been reading about how to post well and what to post about, but this whole markdown styling guide and routinely posting would take some time for me to get used to.

For now, I really hope this first posting works.

Sort:  

Welcome to this community. Please make an intro post with your picture and username. Follow @steemitblog and take part in #thediarygame. Be with steemit. Thanks

 4 years ago 

Hi @hillee, Welcome to steemit. Please add you verified photo. Holding a piece of paper like this. Its pretty much simple and just easy as like as this photo


Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15