Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction | By @hidraslick

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hello to all the Steemit Community, my name is Esteban Silva but I prefer to use my nickname hidraslick (you can call me however you prefer), I'm a 31 years old College Student, I'm from Venezuela. I came here recently as a result of a friend talking me out to do it! This serves as my presentation and my 1st Achievement.

imagen.png

Hahahaha, she told me the kind of things I could enjoy here. She's a great draftswoman, she does a very awesome job with her art. I will enjoy searching and looking all the different kinds of art that exist in this nice place.

I like poetry, though, I am a beginner in it. It began as a hobby. I tend to write about things that come to my head,
and I do it freely without any metrics, rules and all that. I also like photography, and animation of all kinds (American, Japanese, in movies, 3d, and so on). I also like music a lot, of all kinds (or at least most kinds, lol); and something I really like are videogames, I play a lot since I was a child, nowadays, I play on my free times.

I love languages so much, I consider myself to be fluent in both Spanish and English, in fact this publication serves me as practice. I'm also trying to learn new ones. I could also help people that don't speak those two languages on translation efforts in my free times.

I joined because I would like to share my verses (those are in Spanish), and learn to write them better, share opinions and see other people's content. So I will ask you to please guide me and help me find those communities to share my content.

I know little of cryptocurrency, but I want to learn of it. Thanks to my good friends @avibauza and @luisaromeroc for showing me this place and encourage me to join to it. And many thanks to this web founders, content creators and supporters.

imagen.png

Thanks for taking the time to read this post, for your votes and comments.

Editado para aquellos que no entienden inglés:
En Español (mi lengua materna):

Hola a toda la comunidad de Steemit mi nombre es Esteban Silva pero prefiero usar mi sobrenombre hidraslick (pueden llamarme como ustedes prefieran), soy un estudiante universitario de 31 años, soy de Venezuela. Llegué aquí recientemente debido a una amiga que duró tiempo convenciéndome para hacerlo! Esto sirve como mi presentación y mi primer logro.

Jajajaja, ella me dijo la clase de cosas que podría encontrar aquí. Ella es una dibujante excelente, y hace un trabajo increible con su arte. Disfrutaré buscando y observando todos los diferentes tipos de arte que existen en este lugar.

Me gusta la poesía, sin embargo, soy un novato en ella. Comenzó como un hobby. Tiendo a escribir sobre cosas que me vienen a la mente, y la hago libremente sin métricas, reglas ni nada de eso. También me gusta la fotografía, y la animación de todas clases (Americana, Japonesa, de películas, 3d, y las demás). También me gusta la música muchísimo, de toda clase (o al menos la mayoría jaja); y algo que realmente me gusta son los videojuegos, yo los juego mucho desde que era niño, hoy día juego en mi tiempo libre.

Me encantan los idiomas, me considero fluido tanto en Español como en Inglés, de hecho esta publicación me sirve de práctica. Estoy también tratando de aprender idiomas nuevos. Yo podría ayudar también a gente que no hable esos idiomas en tareas de traducción en mis ratos libres.

Yo me uní porque quiero compartir mis versos y aprender a escribirlos mejor, compartir opiniones y ver el contenido de otras personas. Así que por favor les pido que me guíen y ayuden a encontrar esas comunidades donde pueda compartir mi contenido.

Yo no sé mucho de criptomoneda, pero quiero aprender acerca de ella. Gracias a mis queridos amigos @avibauza y @luisaromeroc por enseñarme este lugar y darme el coraje para unirme. Y muchísimas gracias a los fundadores de esta web, a los creadores de contenido y a los que la apoyan.

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer este post, por sus votos y comentarios.

Sort:  

Hi @hidraslick welcome. I have verified your achievement 1 and you may proceed to the next task. Sorry that we missed your post. Hoping that you have enjoyed this community and keep on having fun with others 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @cryptokannon, I'll do so as soon as I'm able. Don't worry is ok, I imagine you are very busy. Yes I have enjoyed my time here very much thank you.

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido y me alegra mucho ver qué ya te animaste a publicar y verás que aprenderás mucho y lograrás mejorar en la poesía y mucho más.

 3 years ago 

Seguro así será gracias a ti por mostrarme este lugar tan genial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62