You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens If I Don't Do The Achievements?

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago

Nobody has even acknowledged that I finished #2 a couple of days ago. I'm just worried that if you don't finish, they start downvoting your posts or something.

Sort:  

I'm just worried that if you don't finish, they start downvoting your posts or something.

These "archivment things" are only the rulez in this groupe here. For the platform it means nothing!
OK, you got a few votes, but who wants to read the same shit every day? It is more like a test new users understand the basics of the steem blockchain.

You explained it in a funny way, but that's basically how it is😊

 5 months ago 

Oh, thank you for clarifying that. I couldn't get any answers and when I started, I was pointed in the newcomers direction so I tried to follow and do things properly. I understand what you're saying, and I just won't post to this group anymore. Thank you.

Hopefully we both will get the answer to that question

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27