ACHIEVEMEMT4 TASK BY @ hgw: Applying markdown

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Introduction
Hi everyone how are you all,hope all is well, I am going to be writing on my fourth Achievement course which is applying markdown

This task is going to be an interesting one because I will be trying out a little of what I have learnt, after going through the markdown article, which the requirements of the Task.

HEAD LINES
This is important in any post as they help to guide the eye of the reader while going through a post example are below

Headline

Headline

Headline

Headline


CENTERED HEADLINE

FAITH

Faith is the substance of things hoped for and evidence of things not seen.

TEXT JUSTIFICATION

I was born into the family of late iroka Emenike, and I am the fourth child of the family of seven , I am a music minister and I studied agricultural engineering, I have also bagged many certificate throughout my stay in the university, and am currently undergoing my one year nysc in Abuja.

WITHOUT JUSTIFICATION

I was born into the family of late iroka Emenike, and I am the fourth child of the family of seven , I am a music minister and I studied agricultural engineering, I have also bagged many certificate throughout my stay in the university, and am currently undergoing my one year nysc in Abuja.

DIVISION

FAITH is the substance of things hoped for and evidence of things not seen
FEAR False evidence appearing real it is the opposite of faith

HOW TO ADD SUBSCRIPT

Am going to be showing this using a chemical formular

H2SO4

HOW TO ADD SUPERSCRIPT

Am going to be using indices to show this

2563/4

HOW TO ADD LINK

@hgw @nikoyana


QUOTES

"The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing ."
_Walt Disney

CODES
Money


HOW TO UPLOAD IMAGES
images.jpeg
Source

With this I hope I have been able to show you some mark down styles used here in stwemit, I hope this would help steemians here

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Hi @hgw12

For achievement 4 write about a free topic of your choice.

We do not want you to explain the codes, we only expect you to apply at least 5 codes in your text. It must be a piece of writing with at least 250-300 words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44