Achievement 1 : Introduction Post By @hezron10. Invited by @osolife

IMG_20211028_114527_7.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemit community. I am happy to be admist you all.
I am paradise Ndukwe ufiem. From Ebonyi state. I base in the city of Aba, Abia state in Nigeria. I am the first child of 4 children and the only son of the family. I heard about steemit from a friend @osolife and i love what he told me about the plateform.

EDUCATION

I attended my nursary class at ukandu primary and nursey school. I left their and attended my primary school at "River side primary school 1 Aba" then finish up my secondary school at "Boys Tecnical colleage.

AREA OF STUDY OR WORK

I am a designer. I learn my work at " prince AGBCO international." I got through with my training in 2020 and now work in my own shop.

received_566885564406024.jpeg

HOBBIES AND PASSION

I love traveling because i can't be in one location for a long time and it gives me idea of what is happening around my country and differencies of culture, tradition and believe.

Drawing and writing have been part of me. because of how our country is, i can't bring out the talent of drawing in me but i do draw when am less busy because it helps my mind creative.

LIKES

Helping people have been part of me when am with it. Not just financially but spending time and energy included.
I like to be open to people and also love it when one is open to me.

EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO?

I know little about crypto because two of my friends are into it. @osolife told me about #cryptoacademy so thats why i also joined this plateform.

Thank you for going through my post.

IMG_20211028_114642_1.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Good day, friend! I invite you to join our community and take part in a variety of family contest. For example: https://steemit.com/hive-153018/@steemit-family/contest-photo-hunt-week-12-such-different-shadows. All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49