ACHIEVEMENT 1 by @HERISKY: MY INTRODUCTION POST MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

My Introduction

Snapchat-276672148.jpg

My name is Adebisi Eri Tosin, born to the family of Mr and Mrs Adebisi.
I am the first born, I have 3 siblings two girls and a boy.
The boy is the second born while the two girls are third and fourth respectively.

A devoted Christian, we attend the Cherubim and Saraphim
Am a member of the Army of Salvation Nigeria.
Almost all the youth attending Cherubim and Saraphim are members.

So it is very important for all the youth attending Cherubim and Saraphim to join the Army of Salvation.

Snapchat-1858881044.jpgMe and my friend

My Education

A secondary School in Senior secondary school 3 about to write my west Africa examination this year.
I want to earn so I can assist my parents with my University fees and also some expenses I will be needing in high school.
And also am writing jamb this year I will need money to go to lesson and also to register for jamb

My Interest and Hobbies

I love playing football thought am not really good at it but am trying, am not a professional so it just normal street football.

I also love taking pictures of beautiful places, I love going out to see thing especially eyes catching things.

My work

Snapchat-1694494942.jpg

Am a graphic designer and also a photographer.
Well I can't say am a professional photographer because I haven't done my freedom.
I decided to learn the graphic design to aid my photographer work so I can be able to edit the image I snap and also add some beautiful touches to make the picture look nice and lovely.

How I find Steemit

My senior in my working place introduce me to it, he said I can be posting my photos and also be earn. He said there are several communities where I can showcase my talent.
So I decided to give it a try.

My Goal

Well like I said before, I only want to give it a try and I hope it yield to good result.

Special appreciation to @bright-obias and @cryptokannon for supporting the newcomers.

Cc: @steemcurator01

Cc: @steemcurator02

Sort:  

Welcome to this steemit platform. Have a very nice stay here

 3 years ago 

Thank you @faristochan

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-66-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-58

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Good day , please am paschal by name and am a new. Please I need a guide line for my achievement 1 contest

Oh it's seems like we're in the same shoes

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52