You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logro 1: Mi presentación ante steemit mi biografía.

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago

hi @elvengador

Welcome to Steemit and thank you for participating in the newcomer achievement program

If you want to remain anonymous, I appreciate it, you can publish posts in other communities without having to be verified in the newcomer community because newcomer verification is not mandatory for steemit users, but our job here is only to guide newcomers to to know steemit

If you want to be verified in the newcomer community then you must follow our verification standards

Nice to meet you

Sort:  

So I have to make another presentation post?

You only need to edit the post above by meeting the verification standards

Or my presentation post I put my photo with the sign? Please help guide me.

Should I make another publication? Help me

It doesn't have to be my buddy, if you want anonymous on steemit of course you can, but your achievement 1 will never be verified. Because we need a selfie photo of you holding your paper and social media links so that we can identify you as the real user in other words there is no abuse on Steemit

From the way you published this post, it looks like you're not a newcomer to stemit

You will be accepted into steemit without having to be verified. I suggest you can create interesting content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32