You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3 by @defender512 Task : Content Etiquette

in Newcomers' Community3 months ago

Thank you for completing Achievement 3, you need to write an example of a text quote using the following markdown

[Source ](Link to text source)

please put a remarks,
"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them" at the end of this task post.

Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)

I request you to review my post now, I've added it.
@heriadi

 3 months ago 

Just take an Idea from the internet and then cite the source.

 3 months ago 

Hey, I have edited it, check it please.

 2 months ago 

@goodybest, It's been 8 days since I applied for Achievement 3. Could you please look into it?

Hi friend!

The user added what you asked for,
Is there anything else outstanding?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32