You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 : My Introduction at Steemit | @ashaparkx

in Newcomers' Community4 months ago

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you can follow the verification standards in the newcomer community well. I see the friend who introduced you to Steemit was actively writing posts 2 years ago. is it possible for people who are not active on steemit to introduce steemit to other people? this is very unreasonable

Don't worry, we can verify you via other social media. Please edit this post and add active social media links at the end of the post

Sort:  

I am really sorry for this. Yes the person who introduced me is not an active user but I will motivate him to take part in this beautiful world. However soon I will built good relation here which can help me to grow.

Kindly find attached links of my Facebook Accounts.

Thanks for the guide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52