You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement #1 l Verification through myself introduction by Zakatabasum

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

if you don't know steemit users in pakistan, of course your account needs to be suspected as a farming account, because you seem to know a lot about steemit

we need time to identify your presence in steemit through your activities on other social media

please add your social media account to the post above
Replace your introductory photo with the most recent date, you must take the photo next to a car

delete all screenshot images and use original photos, remember images may not be sent via WhatsApp or others

Sort:  

@heriadi sir I have done all points that I have asked
New introductory picture
Screenshot removed
Other social media links
Plz check if you ask more for anything about me I will mentioned here
@steemit-pakistan

Dear sir @heriadi plz check my Introductory post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46