You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: My Introduction at Steemit by @nazakatali32

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Your Ahievement 1 has not met the verification standard, please use the introductory fito at the top position, we need the authenticity of the photo without editing

I ask you to upload a recent photo with the latest date, you hars be outdoors near a tree

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much, Sir @heriadi for responding and guiding me to complete the achievement - 1 task.

I have updated my pic.

Please, verify so that I can move further.

You haven't placed your introductory photo at the very top

 last year 

@heriadi

Please check I have posted the introductory photo on top,

Actually in your first reply there was spelling mistake that's why I didn't understand that line...

Thanks

 last year (edited)

Please @heriadi check and verify so that I can continue to next step.

Thanks

 last year (edited)

Sir @heriadi please check and verify my Achievement-1 Post.

I have completed all the tasks

 last year 

Sir @heriadi,

Please check and verify my achievement 1 post. I have updated as per instructions.

 last year 

My achievement 1 post is not yet verified.

Please check and verify sir @heriadi

With great emotion we notify you that this comment has been curated by @radjasalman, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 16/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank You!

I'm just waiting for Sir @heriadi to verify my acievement-1 post and then it I'll share amazing content regularly.

 last year 

Sir @heriadi,

Please check and verify my Achievement-1 Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29