You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 verification through introduction by @rashidchemist in new comer community

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

hello @rashidchemist
thank you for joining the steemit platform
why are you invited by people who are not active on steemit?

I was invited by my Friend @shahzadprince and my teacher @mobeenaslam. both of these encouraged me to work in steemit platform

Sort:  

but both of them tell me about this platform thats why i in invit them

sorry i don'tknow that they are unactive . i met them before one month almost

sorry plzz don't lable my account next timw i willbe careful about this

Plz give me one chance i don't know either they are active or inactive on steemit. Platfoem still . I justet him before onepnth almost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50