Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I do not understand you clearly. Is my post wrong? If wrong, where? What do I do if not wrong?

 2 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@michael-akpan/achievement-4-task-applying-markdown-michael-akpan
take a look at this as an example
You can apply directly to posts

 2 years ago 

There is no mention of Markdown in this post. He has written about himself

 2 years ago (edited)

Yes, but let's see the use of markdown applied directly to the post
You can write free posts

 2 years ago 

Should I delete everything in this post? Or write what is written and describe how to put MarkDown at the top

No need to explain how to place your markdown simply apply markdown in the post

 2 years ago 

Plz chak my post dear sir @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57