Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, @heriadi. How are you?

I've noticed that people who use the hashtag #krsuccess get an upvote. As a result, I used this tag as well. If it isn't appropriate to use, I will not use it next time. Could you please specify which tags should not be used?

One more thing I need to know. Is the Steemit Nursery community closed, or should I post there instead? Thanks in advance.

I'm not prohibiting you from using any tags, but it would be less likely for steemcurator support if using a bidbot

 2 years ago 

Thank you @heriadi for your kind words. I'm not going to use the tag again, and I've removed it. In addition, I'm going to overlook the bidbot services.

But may I have to post this achievement 3 again for approval? Please assist me in getting out of this situation.

No need to repost

 2 years ago 

Then please review my post and proceed me to write the next achievement. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47