You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1: my introduction post on steemit.by @robin42.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

I will verify your achievement 1 assignment after you write some information about yourself below

  • Your hobby and passion, dislike
  • What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
  • What sort of posts do you think you'll be creating (these can change, so don't feel locked in.)
  • How you found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.
Note :

All achievement task posts are posted only once. if your post has not been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your achievement task

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello

I have given enough details about myself in my achievement1 post.I wrote the post in my best effort.Please verify the post.And give permission to post the next achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34