Achievement 1:my introduction post to steemit by @henryug

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210219-WA0029.jpg
INTRODUCTION
I'm Henry Ifechukwu Ugoochukwu
I'm from imo state, hail from orlu lGA ,Nigeria. I was born on December 10th, 2003. I love cooking and

IMG-20210214-WA0024.jpg
My junior brother and I at his school during visiting day.

My parents gave birth to four children only male and I'm the first son of my family.

I attended NINLAN Demonstration secondary school. I finished my secondary last year being 2020 after the lockdown in Nigeria. I took my jamb and I'm aspiring to get into higher institution ,I'm interested on health and I want to do nursing I want to help people get rid of their vulnerable disease s and sickness .....I really hope to get it , and I know I will..

HOBBIES
I love playing football, playing videogames and love seeing movies like(fast and furious).
When I was 12years my parents do punish me for not doing my house chores and went to play football with my friend and something when ever my video isn't good I go to my friend's house to play videogames even after my parents have punished 😂.

IMG-20210219-WA0026.jpg

I was introduced to steemit by @solar-star but I don't believe at first because I was scammed by so many people tell me about online earning but she convinced me and showed me everything about it which made me agree to it and decided to give it a try.

The promise I made to her and myself is I will introduce it to my family and friends about steemit and registered them into it.

Thanks I hope to follow the guidelines of this great venture , you people are cool and awesome. You people should do a minor first post with some love with your votes.
Let keep steeming hot😜

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good achievement 1 post. Welcome @henryug to Steemit, you won't regret coming here. Do well to get involved in @steemalive community, and join the #dailydairygame #lidreports, you will benefit a lot.

 3 years ago 

Okay I will

 3 years ago 

Ur welcome dearie to steemit just keep steeming don't stop and u will get to the peak.

 3 years ago 

Sure

 3 years ago 

Hello @henryug Welcomes To steemit platform.
you can learn and earn very much.
Regards :-
@abdulqayyum95857

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Hi @henryug, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁

Hi, @henryug,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.


@yohan2on
Steemit Crypto professor

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97