Re-Introductory post/Change of Location

IMG_4313.jpeg

Once again I would love to share my biography with all my fellow steemians.

Personal Data

My name is Tamunoene Henry Fred popularly known as Henry Glowz, am from Rivers State, Nigeria. Am a photographer and a an event planner under Block7 Entertainment.

My current location is Delta State Asaba, where I work and live my life.

The day I joined steemit

I joined steemit in 2017 December but didn't trust the platform and didn't post even though I heard people making money from it.

I later created a new account sometime around 2019 but still did same till I get a hold of this account though I posted couple of time due to the fact that I use to work with the then steemit ambassador Michael Chijioke who's for now not on steemit.

My experience with the steem platform has been a really good one if I must say.

My Business

Being on steemit for this while and with the kind of people I have around me I decided to create a new brand called Brainbulb International with the username @brainbulbacademy I will explain this more better on one of my articles. I also created the @steemclinic and @swapit-exchange for steemians who would love to sell their steem.

For years I have been working on so many brands personally to help people and also working with brands who are already helping people around the world.

Promo Steem Vision

I have always been promoting steem ever since I joined the platform even without writing on it cause my big brother was an ambassador, I would visit individuals and group and talk to them about the benefits of joining steemit, hold seminars and conference for him, we even promote steem during our events.

Today I have a vision on my own to promote steem not to the adults in the society who barely have time for it but to students who are still in school.

I will be doing this under some communities
@brainbulbacademy
@steemalive Community
Steem Schools
Promo Steem and steemkids for now.

More detailed post will be on one of my posts.

My Current State.

I use to think I need someone to delegate steem to me before I can start working but as time goes I understood the system that I'll need to work without any support for better growth.

I am working with @pricelesspresh the Delta state steemit representative who happens to be one of the reasons I'm back to steemit. She had explained everything to me and I have decided to work with her and her team.

Conclusion

I know every success begins with a step and every great journey has failures around it.

I will make sure I do what I have to do to make steemit a known brand in Delta State and not just Delta State but Nigeria as well.

Special Mention: @steemalive, @pricelesspresh, @focusnow, @bright-obias and @prolee

This post payout is set to #club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88