ACHIEVEMENT 1: Introducing myself by @henran

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

nnn.jpg

My name is henran. I live in pakistan. I am 26 years old. I am looking for a job. My family consists of me and my father, mother and brother. My father owns a shop. My mother helps my father. The younger brother is still studying.

I'm a serious, respectful guy, I don't like lies and I don't like others being teased or humiliated. I am selective with my friends, I have very few, sometimes it is better to be silent than to fall into absurd discussions. Sport is my passion, I would like to be a youtuber or sports commentator. I like to read, watch TV, cook I have discovered it together with my mother. I would like to share topics of sports, cooking, photographs I like, I like dogs, every day I am constantly learning.

I like football, I injured my arm and I haven't played it again. I am a fan of Messi and the European football leagues. I like action and suspense anime. I like to play football and video games, walk and run fast. Eat all kinds of meals.

I am a young man who likes to write and also adventure to an area to find unique and new things. In addition, I also have an interest in writing and reading the news.

Cryptocurrency Experience

have no knowledge of Cryptocurrency. But I would love to learn it. Learning about Cryptocurrency can increase my understanding. I'm really interested in learning about Cryptocurrency.

Thanks to all the readers who read my introduction that I presented. Every day I hope to bring something new. And I look forward to learning from the experience of working with these communities. I look forward to getting verified soon enough to enter this ecosystem.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

kis shehar se hain ap? aur steemit ka kesay pta lga apko?

 2 years ago (edited)

@event-horizon
I live in Pakistan. A friend from the company I work for told me about this platform. I learned about steemit online. I look forward to verification.

What's the username of that friend? I hope he's also on Steemit.

 2 years ago (edited)

@event-horizon

I only learned the name stemit from him. I learned about steemit online. I do not know the name of his steemit.

 2 years ago (edited)

Kis shehar se hain ap?

 2 years ago (edited)

@event-horizon

I live in Pakistan. I look forward to verification

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65