my introduction to steemit users

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

hello friend steemians how are you all, how are you guys today hope you are always in good health.I am a newcomer to the Steemit platform, and I know Steemit from the Telegram group site that I join.* my name is hendraman* I am 30 years old, now I have a family and have two daughters.* My hobby is music, since I was little I liked music and until now I still love music.* I work in a private company in my city,I hope that all of my friends are willing to guide me and provide material or input about the Steemit platform to me so that I can quickly understand and can adapt quickly to Steemit. orang I am a newcomer to the Steemit platform, and I know Steemit from the Telegram group site that I join.* my name is hendraman* I am 30 years old, now I have a family and have two daughters.* My hobby is music, since I was little I liked music and until now I still love music.* I work in a private company in my city,I hope that all of my friends are willing to guide me and provide material or input about the Steemit platform to me so that I can quickly understand and can adapt quickly to Steemit. orang ​
2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

IMG20200523094246.jpg

halo sobat steemians apa kabar kalian semua, apa kabar kalian hari ini semoga kalian selalu dalam keadaan sehat. Saya pendatang baru di platform Steemit, dan saya mengenal Steemit dari situs grup Telegram tempat saya bergabung. * nama saya hendraman * Umur saya 30 tahun, sekarang saya punya keluarga dan punya dua anak perempuan. * Hobi saya bermusik, sejak kecil saya suka musik dan sampai sekarang saya masih suka musik. * Saya bekerja di sebuah perusahaan swasta di kota saya, semoga teman-teman semua mau membimbing saya dan memberikan materi atau masukan tentang Platform SteemitSteemitSteemitSteemitSteemitSteemitSteemitSteemitttt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40