Achievement1: this is my introductory post, mentorship by @cryptokannon.05-01-22

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220106-141225.png

Hello great steemians. Wow, i dont know what to feel but all i know is that right now, am really excited to be introducing myself to this wonderful platform, that i have been so much excited about, since i was finally convinced ,and now am writing my introductory post.

846C7078-68CB-4295-A451-19C4455DFD52L0001.jpegthis is me

My name is chinasa helen igboanugo. I am a native of ezeagu mgbagbuowa in enugu state. I reside in enugu state with my elder ones , a brother who is going to become a future steemian and a sister @mayrose,who is currently the CEO of FEETREND.
8A97BE5F-5B3F-4FBF-A927-E33B181EF330L0001.jpegmy elder ones

MY OCCUPATION
Actually, am still a student but by the special grace of God, you will be looking at the future Nurse Helen, because that has always been my dream career.
Then coming to the interesting part of myself which is my HOBBY, I love reading and swimming. They are the two hobbies that give me great joy.

I have great passion for healthcare. I love to see people healthy and strong and this why I am pursuing the goal of being a nurse in the future.

I do not have any experience in cryptocurrency but I want to learn from this beautiful platform.

I will love to read interesting posts from members of this platform especially ones that are pertaining to health.
I will also be creating posts concerning this. Also I will update you with my daily diaries.

I wish to connect with everyone and have fun with friends.

I was introduced to steemit by my aunt @ngoenyi and I hope to get the best out of this platform. I also agree to follow all the rules and work in line with the principles.

Thank you so much my dear friends for reading my post. I also appreciate your support in anyway.

See you all in my next post

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @helen20. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much aunty
I will keep trying my best

Loading...
 3 years ago 

hola bienvenida esta gran red social de steemit

 3 years ago 

Gracias amiga

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Hello dear @helen20, I warmly welcome you to steemit. I am glad you made it. Please, to be verified, you need to upload a verification picture as the first image. The picture will be a selfie of you with a plain paper where you wrote your username, date of this publication and "I love steemit".
I AMD looking forward to verifying you

 3 years ago 

I will do just that aunty

Hola mi bella @helen20 bienvenida a la plataforma, que alegría saber que pudiste entrar a steemit, pues aquí podrás tener la dicha de volverte más creativa y conocerás muchos amigos. Trabajo como moderadora en la comunidad @steemkidss con tu tía, allí vibimos experiencias maravillosas, espero verte con nosotros por allá, también te deseo micho éxito en las demás comunidad de este ecosistema que nos hace aprender cada día más. Con cariño desde Venezuela.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much. I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hi, @helen20,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome liltle sister we are glad tk have you here

 3 years ago 

I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67