Repost Achievement 2: The Basic security On Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all members of the community

First of all, I am very happy. I am very happy for First Achievement complete verification. I am very happy about this.

So I thought to complete Next achievement now I have read all the questions and mine will answer them too

Here I will further highlight the importance of securing and securing your Steemit account

So today I will explain the process I have done to make sure who is in my safe and secure hands.

First of all, I made sure that I got all my keys in my steemit

The Master Key....

Between all these keys there is a key or key and it is used to make or create another key and it is important to protect the safety of this key because if you start work it can be stolen one or the other.

Screenshot_1.png

Posting Key...

This key is very important and useful as it allows users to post, comment, share, edit and follow.

This key also helps people access their account

When using the posting clip

When you want to open your account on another page using the Posting Club

Screenshot_2.png

Active Key.....

This key is very helpful as it helps the Steem convert dollars into witnesses, update the voting profile and transfer funds and it is very important to use this key to protect the account from problems or risk. Be safe

Screenshot_3.png

Owner Key....

This is the key that is used only when needed. Take e for example when a owner has access to a nation without their knowledge without permission so it is important to protect it because it is M.

Screenshot_4.png

Memo Key,,,,

There is a memo and a key that helps in encrypting and encrypting the mummies during the fund transfer process so it is important to protect this key.

Screenshot_5.png

Importance, usage and functions.

Key to the steem and their work so out of all the keys I've got, your steemit account will explain more about their

How To Safe Master Password

Screenshot_6.png

The master password is very important and necessary because no one with the master password can access your account without your permission and I will keep it in a safe place and do it myself as a hard copy.

How to Tranfer Steem To Other Account

This steem needs a process to transfer to another account

First on the profile I will click on the wallet option then I will click on the steam option then the transfer and other options option will appear,

How can I strengthen my account ...
To move it, select the option on your profile bar
You click the wallet
Then you click on this team then you and you will wait

Special Thanks and regards to

@steemcurator03
@Cryptokannon
@whitestallion
@steemcurator03
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65