Achievement 1 by @heera820 in Newcommers' Community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello, Steemit Community! I feel Like Great To Finally Introduced Myself To You all.
I am super excited to interact with everyone!

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-21 at 11.51.35 PM.jpeg

Why am I

This is Heera Hanif a 25-Year-old undergrad Student Studying at (ICS) Information Computer Science
and Part-Time I am Blogger and Content Writer on Freelancer Platform last year I am starting to crypto Trading on Binance & Blockchain!

How am I Here

Well! I was introduced To #steemit By My Dear Friend @noor1234. So Finally I am Decide work On Steemit
He is a Very Humble and Honest Man. He will Teach Me How To start Steemit i am very Thankful My Friend Support Me
I am determined to be a good student!

How am I Here

1..I have The Skill Of writing engaging well I am an SEO expert and research article through which i think_
2..I can help Community get introduced to new and different technologies.
3..Basically, I will write something and creative. like I write Like Crypto Trading Etc.
Learning is never stopping and believe that through the diverse Steemit community.
4..I Will Give You Daily Technical Analysis On Cryptocurrencies Related and fundamental
5..Basically, I am a technical analysis Because I am Since work on 2019 I have lot of experience on currency
6..I will give the daily signals and update I will teach how to trade on blockchain and Binance etc more platform

My Hobby And Other Interest

.I like playing games and I will write!
.I will write something New and Creative !
.I will write code programming like (HTML CSS JS)
.i love content writing and Blogpost Content
.i love Learn CryptoCurrency and trading

I hope i am able to justly Put My Personality into words. Can,t wait To Explore TheCommunity More
Thanks To all Members
Thanks For Reading <3

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @heera820,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

steemcurator03
My Dear Thanks a lot Okay....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82