Achievement 1 task: Intodoctory Post by @haylin

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211008_122731_425.jpg

Hello everyone, I am Praise Danladi known as @haylin on this platform. I am fair in complexion, tall, jovial and from a family of 5 and the last and only girl in my family. I school in College of Education Akwanga, an NCE 3 (finally year) student.

IMG-20190902-WA0008.jpg
I and my coursemate

My hobbies are reading, traveling, dancing and singing but I can't sing like that and my best foods are rice, spaghetti, meat and yam.
My favorite colours are red and black.
I love myself because am alway free with people and I listen to them so that we don't know who will help us in the future.
Sorry I forget to tell u guyz where I did my primary school and where I grow up, I did my primary school @ Command children's school in Yaba, Lagos state and I grew up with my aunt (mom's sister) thereafter, I went to Wesley Girls Junior Secondary scyhool Yaba, Lagos. Staying with my aunt was experience to me because she trained me to become a woman I am today and I thank God for her.
Well, my dad works in kaduna and my mom works in Nasarawa state here and she is a teacher.
I have no idea about crypto but I'm willing to learn from the great minds here.
And I was Introduced and signed up to steemit by @charis20.

Thanks

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @haylin

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Welcome to #steemit @haylin. Do enjoy your stay

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @haylin

@haylin. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78