My Introduction - My Achievement-1 || July 1,2022 @hayafatima

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alaikum!
Hope all you are good.I am very happy to here on @steemit to meet and greet with different people on this platform.This is best platform where I can exchange my ideas with other people.

How and why I am here?
After watching videos on YouTube and one of my friend @aaliarubab told me about @steemit.And now I am here🥳.I hope you all support me.This is best platform where I can earn and learn so much things.

Now there is best time to introduce myself.

IMG-20220701-WA0001.jpg

My name is Haya fatima.I am 19 years old.I currently live in Sargodha(The city of Eagle 🦅)
My city is very beautiful.I am studying food science and technology in the best university,The University of Sargodha.I am so much hardworking and keen student .

About my Family
We are 2 sisters and one brother.I am on 2nd number .My sister is studying at UCP .This university is the best .She is studying MS.c Math .She likes math.My sister is also hardworking than me.Here I drag the picture of UCP.

IMG-20220701-WA0005.jpg

And my brother,is not a studying person✌️😅as we both sisters.He like cars ,games ,videos etc .But actually he pass his intermediate.Now he will go to college.

My mother is a teacher .She is such a best person in my life which I love the most ❤️.She is my motivation,my life ,my everything.She did MA. English.My father is in army .My hero is my father,my protector,my love,my world 🌎.

My hobbies and future plans:
I have so much hobbies but I discuss 2 or 3 .I love gardening.My mother also love gardening this hobby come through her.I also like to read Books, Novels.I am adventures person .want to explore while world 🌍.
My future plans also so much .One of my teacher said,we don't tell anyone about our future plans,when we tell any one about future our motivation about our plans less.But I tell you 1.I want to go in army 🪖 (passion of army in my blood). Because my father is in army.

Snapchat-420976859~2.jpg

"What I Do"..
1- I am student and so much passionate about my work.
2- I am also a freelancer .I am learning and working on it .
3- I like to did creative writting.
4- Also a teacher I teach the students.

My thinking 🤔
I am such a person which belief in reality .I don't look in past ,I Believe the thing which we lost is best for us .Allah plans best than man.We are here in world to know the reason of our creation , to know Allah and believe on Allah .
Al last I end my Introduction, I hope you all support me and like my post .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform. Your familiar post is presented in a very nice way. Have a nice ride on the steemit platform. We hope you enjoy sharing your beautiful skills here. We appreciate your valuable posts.

You can contact me if you encounter any problems related to Steemit.Below is my Telegram ID link.
https://t.me/solaimankabir

Best regards from me ❣️

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...
 2 years ago 
We also support our newcomers with our community account which name is @hive-123895 .

Share your Art & Graphics skills with us.

Join us.
Steemit Graphics
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895
Share your Editing Skills and Earn Money.

Admin : @faran-nabeel & @sameer07


Polish_20220703_011507071.png


Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

Hi, you need to show your face in the verification picture to complete the verification process. Or please send me the picture on my discord id.

Disord Id : event-horizon#5635

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/somland/

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steemit Travel community.

Join the Steemit Travel community. We are here for you travelers.

We are also collaborating with @steem-database who has reached with 12 K SP to increase the value of your posts.

Share your travel stories with us.

Join Us:
Steemit Travel
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

"Share Your Travel and Earn Money"

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @hive-163291

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

You have been successfully verified via Discord.

Please try to respond to all the comments on your posts.

Here are a few basic guidelines for you:

  • Interact with other users by engaging on their posts. This will increase your visibility as well.

  • As soon as you receive your first payout, start powering up at least 50% of your rewards to contribute to the growth of the STEEM economy as well as be eligible for curators' votes.

  • You can now proceed to next tasks in the achievement program. Please do not repost any task under any circumstances. Make changes to the original post if requested. If your task is not verified in 5 days, you can inform any Greeter.

Hope you will have a great experience on Steemit. Feel free to ask if you need any help.

R2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @hayafatima,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44