You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3 by @fizaashraf/task:content etiquettes

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Idk why you guys do Plagiarism in the achievement 3 knowing the fact that its all about Plagiarism still you are doing it? Its not done by mistake as its whole post plag ( we might give Warning but it seems 100% cheating )

we can tolerate mistakes but not Reward Farming by abusing...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear @hassanabid
I just want to say that how can you say that i have copied my post from @zohaibrai post.
You can see that i have uploaded my about 9 days ago but @zohaibrai uploaded his post about 5 day ago .so definetly i did not copied his post.
Please do no falg my post and remove my tag of plagiarised stag 1 .
I did not copied my post trust me.

Got it we are sorry for inconvenience label removed !

 3 years ago 

Dear @hassanabid
Thank you for removing my tag of plagiarist stag 1.
Now you taged as achievement 3 verified but actually my achievement 4 task is also verified by @aniqamashkoor. So please tag me as achievement 4 verified.Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64