Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @hassanabid, I'm not in charge of achievement 1, I'm a greeter fairy, so I have to vote for them before newcomers start the program. And the label that I add, is after other greeters have the achievement 1 placed.... We have different tasks, my friend, I think you have to focus on yours, I know which are mine.

I am really Sorry if i am at Mistake
Actually the author made this as Achievement post ! So got Confused !

I think He Edited this intro Into Verification Maybe That caused trouble

 3 years ago 

Sometimes they share an intro post but they are not greeted, maybe that was the problem.

Yeahhh I am sorry once again :) Belu <3

 3 years ago 

There's no problem my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59