Sort:  

@rashid001 @haidermehdi have a look over both accounts :)

 3 years ago 

Jahangirayaz and I are good friends. Jahangir's shop is in Mianwali city. I went to him.
I've been working on Appics before.
But I didn't have to write so much on appics.
So I had no experience with it and I was introduced to steemit community by Jahangirayaz .
jahangirayaz lives in Mianwali city And I live in Isa Khel
The decision of our house is 120 km
I had to buy some goods. So I went to Mianwali and met Jahangirayaz
Jahangirayaz has given me an introduction so you think it is the same
At this time I have come home to Isa Khel and he is in Mianwali
If you don't believe me, when I go to Miawali, I will make a picture of myself with it and show it to you.

Sure actually the writting pattern is almost same ! Well

Thanks for replying !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61