Achievement 1 by @hassan-ali Verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Introduction

Hello steem community, I hope that you are all well and are having a spectacular day. My name is Hassan Ali and i am 15 years old, I live in Lahore, Pakistan. I wanted to introduce myself to the community so you can get to know me and what I like. I was born in Lahore in the year 2008 on June 28th.I am 5 foot 8 and still growing.

image.png

Family

have a relatively small family with one sister and both my parents. Luckily, all my paternal and maternal grandparents are alive however my uncle who was my dad's younger brother passed away when I was around 2 years old due to blood cancer. Another part of my family who recently passed away was my cat who was with me for over 9 years she passed away 2 weeks ago and everyday we miss her.

About me

I am currently doing O-levels, I hope to achieve high grades and go to a foreign university to become a Lawyer. I like playing football and badminton. My hobbies include cycling, collecting rocks and listening to music.

Social media

I used to have a twitter account but I cant seem to find it however I do have an instagram account here :https://www.instagram.com/dam_ilookgood/ although I do not have any of my pics on my instagram but I occasionally edit and post scenic photos

How I got to know about steemit

My father has 3 sisters two of which joined steemit along time ago, I did not join at first but after a while I felt the urge to join. My aunts who recommended me to join are @seapearl and @malihafarhan

After reading my short introduction I hope that you can relate to me and that I will get along with the steemit community.
Thanks everyone
I am mentioning @cryptokannon to verify my post
Thank you so much for taking the time to read about me.

Sort:  

hello @hassan-ali

Welcome to steemit, I have visited your instagram link https://www.instagram.com/dam_ilookgood, but I didn't find anything about you there

Now I see your aunt hasn't greeted you in the comments column. Can you take a picture with your aunt? then insert the photo into your post by editing this post

 last year 

@heriadi Hello sir hope you are fine. I wear a hijab, so Hassan can't share pictures with me here. Apart from this, if there is any verification method, let them know thank you.

 last year (edited)

Assalamualaikum,

Thank you, you want to reply my comment, I advise you to contact the female greeter to verify your niece's achievement task.

 last year 

@heriadi Walaikum'Assalam! Sir thanks for your reply. Hassan Ali has shared his picture in this post, you can talk to him on video call if you want, he is a boy. The picture he posted in this post is not enough for verification?

 last year (edited)

At the moment we find a lot of abuse of the platform, sometimes newcomers use other people's photos, so we ask for other active social media links, I have searched Hassan Ali's Instagram, and I found nothing there, you must accompany him when verified by the female greeter , therefore I suggest you contact the greeter. I realized that religious demands were more important than anything else

@goodybest help me with the verification

 last year 

@heriadi We do not live in one house. Hasan's house is quite far from my house. However, it is not possible to take a picture of us together. Its post verification will be quite late due to the photo with me. The rest of me and my sister have been working here for a long time and I hope Hasan will also work well here.

Don't worry, we can still verify even if the post has expired

Thanks for welcoming me however I will not be able to take a picture with my aunt due to religious reasons. I hope you understand

Alright, you can ask another greeter to verify the achievement task, thanks

 last year 

My dear Hassan, I welcome you here, hope you will learn a lot here and work well. I will advise you to follow the rules here and make your position with hard work. All the best to you 💖💖

Thank you ❤️

 last year 

Welcome Hassan I am glad now you are a part of this great platform currently I am not active but I enjoyed alot while worked here. Hope you will be learn more then us inshaa Allah keep shining 🌟

Thank you ❤️

 last year 

@juichi help him if you can he is my nephew

 last year 

@inspiracion Hello ma'am, Hope you are fine. @hassan-ali is my nephew. Please verify his post so that it can also work here. Thanks 🙂

 last year 

Hello @hassan-ali why are you uploading whatsapp image as verification photo? It's not acceptable, drop your active social media handle link and change your verification photo to a new one, this time take the photo beside a tree 🌴, don't edit the photo, just upload it like that write the current date on a paper, your country and Steemit.

Also add this tags on your post. #achievement1 #newcomer #yourcountry #new

Tag me when you're done

Hi @goodybest I will edit and attach a new photo with the tags you mentioned but unfortunately I dont have any social media account with my pics, My instagram is my most active social media account and as you can see there are no pics of me however I am willing to video call any of the greeters to verify myself.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13