ACHIEVEMENT 01 || Introduction Post by @hasiburrahman1 | 01/18/2022.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220118_150838.jpg

Assalamuwalaikum,
Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are much better by the grace of God. I am also much better Alhamdulillah. I am from Bangladesh @hasiburrahman1. Today my first post about my identity in my Newcomers community.You will see my post in time.

My identity

Snapchat-1723255582.jpg

My name is Hasibur Rahman. My Steemit user ID is @hasiburrahman1. There are 5 members in my family. I am the youngest. My division is Khulna, district Bagerhat and upazila Morelganj and my village is Sonakhali.

My family acquaintance

Snapchat-1956277129.jpg

There are 5 members in my family. Me, my parents and my siblings. My father is a sailor by profession. He is 50 years old. My father's name is Mohammad Khalilur Rahman. My father is costing a lot for our family. My father loves me very much. I also love my father very much. My mother is a housewife. My mother loves me. I help my mom with cooking from time to time. I also love my mother very much. My mother is 40 years old. Now where are our siblings? Of our siblings, the older brother and the older sister, and I am the youngest. That's why they love me so much. My elder brother's name is Md. Ashraful Alam. He works in Khulna. She helps my father a lot in family finances. My brother loves me a lot. My sister's name is Sadia Afrin. My sister helps me a lot in my studies. She loves me a lot since I was little. I love everyone in my family very much.

My student life

received_495255995266432.jpeg

My student life started in 2009. I was first admitted in the children's class. I loved to study a lot when I was young. At that time my school name was Sonakhali Shishu Shiksha Niktan. I took PSC exam from there. I got GPA 4.75 in PSC exam. After that I got admitted. Sonakhali Mohabbat Ali Secondary School. I passed the JSC exam in 2016 from there. I got GPA 4.42 in JSC exam. Then in November 2021 I took the SSC exam from the same school. I too have been studying in school for a long time so a different kind of love for school has been born. That was my student life.

Some memories with friends in student life

received_1069036623888253.jpeg

There are so many memories in student life that I will never forget. My friends and teachers are having a lot of fun in school life with them. Which are never forgotten. Went to many places with friends. And participating in various sports competitions. Besides, we were friends all the time. I used to go on various educational trips to school and eat school food. I have many memories in my student life with teachers and friends which cannot be finished.

My hobby

IMG20220117191235_01~2.jpg

Every human being has a desire or a hobby in his life. I've wanted to go to the gym since I was a kid. My body and mind are better when I do gym. I do gym twice a day in the morning and at night. In addition to doing gym, I have another hobby. Which is that when I grow up I will be a Bangladesh army soinik. It is by the grace of God that came from my childhood that I will go to the field level of Bangladesh army soinik next year.

The way I came to Steemit

I first heard of Steemit on social media from YouTube. Then I opened a Steemit account.Then after entering the steemit I see that there is a community for New Commerce community. Then I thought I should join her for the new one. Besides, there is a lot of support for newcomers here. I have seen many posts. All in all, there is no decision that I will be active in the new commerce community.

That was my acquaintance. Forgive me if there is any mistake here. I hope you like it. All will be well.


Thanks everyone
@hasiburrahman1


Best mentions:
@sm-shagor
@tarpan

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @hasiburrahman1,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83