Achievement # 1 /Introducing myself/ by @hashmirangrezz May-11-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction:

Assalam o Aliakum!

I hope so you all are healthy and enjoy your life in good way with the grace of Allah Almighty.This is my first post of introducing myself in Newcommers Community and givin a chance to working in Steemit platform.

Name and age:

My name is hashmirangrezz but my friend told me hashmi because this is my nick-name.I am 20 years old. My name on steemit is @hashmirangrezz.

My Pic

20210511_105205.jpg

Place:

I am live in beautiful village nearest of the depalpur city.i am happy to living in village because Because there is no noise in it, nor is there any pollution, there is a very good view everywhere.Harsh woman existing in my village, here hospital school,There is a big market to buy anything in my village, so we do not have to go to the city to buy anything.So i am proud of my Village.

Education:

I have completed my matric degree in my village Govt high school. After completed matriculation I way to of Depalpur city to achieving FSc(eng) in Superior college Depalpur after recieving the FSc degree I way to Lahore for higher education I take addmission the degree in BSBMET to the Univercity of Lahore. Now I am the student of second semester in BSBMET in the Univercity of Lahore. I recieved very good cgp 3.57 in first semester.

Education institute:

IMG-20210510-WA0036.jpg

Source

My Hobbies:

My hobby is playing a cricket match,playing video games like pubg,taken3 etc.Miss is only for me to waste time but apart from this my best and favorite hobby plants are to be planted. Plants play very important role in our life.Planting a plant is my hobby and along with it I am very fond of photography .Below I have given some pictures which I have clicked with interest from my mobile.

20210510_103828.jpg

20210510_103212.jpg

20210510_103346.jpg

Road to Steem:

One day my friend came to meet me from the city to the village, then I sat with him for a while, then he told me about the Steemit Platform. And when I gathered information about it, I realized that it is a very good and very income-generating platform like @safdarsultan,@numanfarooq7677 and @abdulqayyum95857 have to tell me Estimate is a very good platform and work hard on it.So i felt this is good platform.

Thanks For Reading My Introduction Post.

Special thanks

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@hassanabid

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit.
Do your possibly best to complete the rest of the achievement tasks and you will be great.

Let's steem together with consistency.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for you appriciate me and guid me

Congratulations ! You have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of STEEM POD Team.

You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir now I prepared next achievement

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by Haidermehdi and we are using steemcurator03 to upvote achievement posts.

 3 years ago 

Sir! Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43