Achievement 1 || @hashirahmed verification task 10-05-2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all steemians:

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-24 at 10.56.31 AM.jpeg

so, Welcome to my first post on Steemit, and I am very happy to be a part of this platform. I was invited to this platform by one of my best brother @daniyalbutt He gave me a few guidelines regarding this platform how works.

Name & Age:

My name is Hahsir Ahmed I am 18 years old student from Karachi Pakistan.

EDUCATION:

I have completed my matriculation from The Smart School.
Karachi in 2018 and cleared my intermediate examination from S.M Govt. Science College Karachi 2020, Currently, I am studying Bachelor of Business Admisnistration from Federal urdu University Karachi.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-10 at 5.16.46 PM.jpeg

My favorite foods:

I like beef and chicken in meat, I like spinach, okra and pumpkin in vegetables, I also like custard and kheer in sweet dish.

HOBBIES:

I love games like PUBG & GTA 5 & COUNTER STRIKE & IGI and many other games especially PUBG MOBILE Is my most favorite game.

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-10 at 5.23.54 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-05-10 at 5.25.37 PM.jpeg

I hope you guys liked my introduction and remember me in your prayers. Insha Allah! we will continue to work on this platform, Allah Hafiz.

#achievement1 #pakistan #introduction #introducingmyself #steemit #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@event-horizon please check this.

 2 years ago 

Hi,@hashirahmed
Welcome to,, Have a nice trip to this platform. You can start your journey in our community. Good luck to you...?
STEEM-ASIAN


Please post a new verification picture with the current date in response to this comment. Edited and filtered pictures cannot be verified.

 2 years ago 

ok.

Please if you provide a new verification picture then we can proceed with the verification.

 2 years ago 

please verified my achievement 1

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46