You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Deleted]

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago

Very amazing @sabaoonijaz
The above content is very much interesting and informative
It's really a good and delightful article and contains a lot of useful content. Keep it up there are much many things then this. You have a lot of writing skills so try to make it useful for your upcoming life

Sort:  

Greetings @haseebkhaan, I think it is important that you explain why your achievements are so similar.

 9 months ago (edited)

Well @wilmer1988 steemit is an open platform for every user and any new commer can take idea from the fellow users.
If anyone took the idea and wrote it as per their point of view so in this regards I think it's not a bad impression for the steemit.
And the similarities you noticed are the reflection of idea taking.
So in this regards If my content is being taken as a guiding source so I think It's normal on steemit and for the steemit
And later if you have specific directions and instructions for me so I will try to implement it wholeheartedly
Warm regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47