Achievement-1 Introduction as a Newcomer in the Community | 3-10-2023 | @haseebkhaan

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hey everyone, I'm new here and super excited to be part of this awesome community. I'm delighted to share my Achievement 1 post for verification today. Your gracious welcome to this platform holds great significance for me.

20231107_122357.jpg

My Introduction:

My name is Haseeb Ahmad Khan. My father's name is Fazal Mabood. I belong from a small town charsadda located in K.P.K province of Pakistan. I am having 4 siblings and I rank last. I got birth in 2002 and currently I am 21 years old.

My Country:

I belong from a small town charsadda but during early schooling I left Charsadda and moved to provincial capital Peshawar to pursue higher studies.

My Education:

I did my schooling from Peshawar and later moved to Army College Murree for further studies. Later I was unable to continue my journey in the Armed Forces due to an injury so therefore I again continued my studies from University Of Peshawar choosing Geology as a career.

My Work:

Along with Studies I am giving my services in State Life Insurance Corporation Of Pakistan that is a Federal Department of Government of Pakistan. My task is to manage and facilitate the common people with the financial benefits just like the government is giving to its officials have during their service.

My Experience In Crypto:

Yes I have heard a little bit regarding crypto from my friend and cousins. They have binance accounts and they spend some of their time in Trading so I heard them during their discussions.

My Hobbies And Passion:

I love to write blogs and to pen my daily life thoughts and observations about nature and human psychology.

What sort of post I will post on Steemit ?

I plan to write content people enjoy, using my own style. I'll do my best to make content that fits well here and helps others. I'll also share about topics I know well.

How do I found Steemit ?

I have learned about steemit through a course on Udemy where I had an opportunity of learning from the esteemed instructor @hamzayousafzai .

My Social Media:

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006904111865
https://www.instagram.com/haseebkhan_422/

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @haseebkhaan Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 1
 11 months ago 

Thank you so much @goodybest for giving me your precious time and once again thank you so much for your guidance in such a meaningful way.
I will do all my best to become an efficient member of this platform.
Once again thanks alot

@goodybest please check this profile for verification. if need any more just ask him . he is my student of Steemit i also know him personally.

 last year 

@hamzayousafzai Thank you so much

Loading...

welcome to steemit ..

 last year 

thanks alot

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Thank you so much for your appreciation and support. I wholeheartedly accept your offer from my heart.

 last year 

Hello @haseebkhaan welcome to STEEMIT I hope you will like it here. Please for your Achievement to be verified, kindly change your verification photo to a new one.

Screenshot_2023-10-22-18-38-51-135_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

This time take the selfie beside a tree, write the current date on the paper and do not edit the photo. Tag me when you're done.

 last year 

Hello hope you are doing well @goodybest
I have completed your assigned task.
Looking forward for your response and guidance.

 11 months ago 

Sorry WhatsApp image is not acceptable as a verification photo and as such you need to change this. Please don't edit the photo just upload it the way you'll snap

 11 months ago (edited)

@goodybest
My apologies, Madam.
I have corrected the changes as per requirements.
Kindly have a look at this time. I hope every requirement is fulfilled.

 11 months ago 

I don't get it, I've not seen any changes. Change the verification photo to a new one write the current date on the paper and upload, don't edit the photo.

 11 months ago 

This time I have did it from the beginning and did all that you have said.
The current uploaded picture is fresh and unedited.
Looking forward for your kind response.