Achievement-1 || Verification My Information || 07/08/2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)
Logo.jpg

Hi
Hello my dear friends
Started my first Achievement 1 journey in the Newcomers' community.

Assalamualaikum, hope everyone is well, I pray for you. Hello dear, I am a new user, my user id is steemit @hasan09.
IMG20230720124949.jpg

IMG_20200711_091824.jpg

#newcomerscommunity.

My name: Md. Zaheid hasan, I am the eldest son in my family. I was a S.S.C Exam candidate in 2009 in my childhood village. But due to financial, family and various problems. I could not participate in the exam. At a young age. I moved to Dhaka to make a living (then I studied in class seven. @hasan09 From then on. I started living in Dhaka and unfortunately at an early age I started doing odd jobs. After about 2 years. I got a job in a small garment. Again in the academic year 2010-2011 under Bangladesh Open University of BKSP public branch in 2013 passed SSC examination.
  • After passing SSC I took admission in 4 years Diploma-in-Computer Technology. @amarbanglablog
  • Then I participated in the HSC examination from Savar Government College and passed.
  • Currently I am trying to complete my degree in Savar College. Everyone pray. for me
IMG_20200526_173629.jpg steemforbangladesh

My father's identity:

My father's name is Md. Nurul Haque. He is 54 years old. He spent his childhood in the village, grew up in the village, during the 70s-80s, most of the families in Bengal did not have food, clothes, education and shelter. My father used to live as a servant in other people's houses, just for two meals a day. This is how my father's life grew. My pregnant father is a farmer, he thinks that the country is progressing economically through the hard work and production of crops. No man should starve for lack of food and clothing. My father lives both in village and city. She works in the salon most of the time from the city. And come to the village based on the season and do agricultural work. and provide farmer advice. My father is the source of income for the family.

My mother's identity:

My mother's name: Mst- Rehena Khatun. Age 48 years. He grew up in the village through various struggles. My mother is a housewife and she works in Garmestes besides running the household. He loves his own country so much that he works in Garmestes to strengthen the economic wheels of the country.
We generally live in villages and towns. @ripon0630 As we have reputation and fame in the village, we also have many friends and respect in the neighborhood.
newcomerscommunity
IMG20230720171808.jpg

I presented the scenery and crops in our village.

IMG20230720185129.jpg

Identity of my family members:

Total number of members in my family is 6 people. Me, father, mother and I have only one sister her Phulsura Kakoli Ety. My wife Nilima Khatun and son Tawheed Hasan. My wife is a talented and educated housewife, steem bangladesh currently working in a garment factory. Besides, he manages the family properly. My son Wheedled studies in class one. He is also a very bright student. We are very blessed with God's grace in our little family.

My hobby:

Yes, that's right! Every human being has wants, desires, hobbies, etc. My hobby is traveling by plane to different countries. Gaining knowledge by mixing with different castes, religions, castes and languages, cultures, civilizations. Being involved in economic infrastructure, money making and economic activities are my hobbies and desires. I hope you will sympathize with me, thank you.

The tags you should use in your achievement:

#achievement-1 #newcomerscommunity #introduceyourself, #steemexclusive , #guidline, #introduce, #steemBangladesh #burnsteem25 #club100

Hey guiders, and my support team: Achievement 1. I shared a few words about myself and your intentions, everyone be well. Allah is Hafez.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40