个人介绍

微信图片_20240103155353.png

我叫 HarryMil!我是一名旅游爱者,喜欢外出旅游。我喜欢探索新的地方,尝试不同的美食,欣赏美丽的风景,以及与朋友们分享快乐。我也喜欢旅行的感觉,能够放松自己,放下日常的繁忙,让自己重新投入到自然和文化中。我相信旅行可以让我们更好地了解自己,探索世界,享受生活的美好。希望你也能够成为一个旅游爱者,享受旅途中的每一天!

家庭背景
我是四口之家的第二个孩子。我主要由父母抚养长大,我的父母和哥哥很爱我。

学历
作为Nanyang University的毕业生,现在做投资,喜欢去各个地方去旅游,看看不同地方风土人情。

image.png

爱好
喜欢听音乐和旅行,并且会记录旅行中发生的一些有趣的事

我为什么加入steemit?
加入steemit的原因是当作一个小投资,投入的是时间,同时还能分享自己看过的风景。
image.png

我是如何认识steemit的
我是通过youtu上面的视频看到的,也是可以通过分享自己所热爱的来获得一份收入,为什么不呢?

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit🫡 visit https://h4lab.com Steemit helper🤩
Enjoy our guide, statistics, and high reward :)

你要是喜欢旅游 可以来中国,有很多美丽的地方

What happened to your fingers? It looks like the piece of paper has chopped them off. Or did you glue the paper to your fingernails? Or just do a lazy job with Photoshop?

great, this was discovered, what should I do?

It would probably be best if you forget this account exists and concentrate on one of your others in the hope that I don't find it.

you know I only have this account for the time being, so let’s use it as a notepad for now.

Ok, let's use it as a notepad. Why you didn't you upload a photo of yourself instead of this fake?

by the way, if there were other accounts, maybe I wouldn’t reply to your message here, sir.

Maybe you wouldn't. Maybe you would. I've never been in your situation so wouldn't dare guess what you're thinking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65