Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)

Introduction

Assalam-o-Alaikum. hope u are all fine. Hopefully, you will be good and happy.
I am here to introduce myself to the Steemit platform. Some of my friends told me about this amazing platform that Steemit is a good grooming platform. So, first of all, I want to introduce myself to you.

About Me

My name is haroon and my username is @haroonwaseem189 on the Steemit platform. I am about 18 years old and I am a good blogger

Educational Status

I am born in lahore in Pakistan. As we all know that education is the basic need of everyone's life so I also know the importance of my study. The same is the case with me. I started my educational career at the high schooI in lahore and passed my matriculation in allied school and then I went to college for studies. I am currently a student of FSc part 2. I am very much fond of studies and want to become a d pharmist

My pho

Snapchat-337762162.jpg

As per the requirement of the Newcomers community, I want to show my picture

Profession

As I had told that I am much interested in the studies so I do nothing without studies my studies and started a business in my hometown. I am a medical student and like other medical students I have the same wish.

Hobbies and Activities

As I had told that I am a medical student so I have no much time to do anything. But I am a football lover and I like to watch football and other sports as well. Moreover, I like to books and the newspaper to keep myself in touch with the daily aspects of life.

Snapchat-182189052.jpg

social life

I have a polite and socially acceptable behavior . I do sincerely believe in o society with equal right and justice for all. I make use of other social media platform such as Instagram https://www.instagram.com/haroon_waseem189

How do I came to know about Steemit

I have been working on the internet to seek such a platform that rewards its users. Some friends all also familiar with this interest. So, one day a friend of mine told me and gave me the info about the Steemit platform @hafizsab. He told me that Steemit is a very great and trusted platform that rewards its users in the form of Steem cryptocurrency. So, I was very much inspired by this platform. So, that's why I am here to work on this platform.

Sort:  

plz follow back i have followed you

 10 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Hello @haroonwaseem189 you have to mention the user who introduced you to Steemit. Also share this post on your favourite social media handle and Drop the link here. Lastly, change your verification photo to a new one, because WhatsApp images is not acceptable as a verification photo. Take a new photo beside a tree 🌲 write the current date on paper and do not edit the picture.

Screenshot_2023-09-25-22-04-36-346_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

I have re-posted, please check @goodybest

Plz check my post and verify @goodybest

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46