Achievement 1 "My Introduction" || @haroonjamil7866 ||

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211229_170832_720.jpg

Self introduction

I am fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. I hope you are all well.This is my first achievement and I am a new commer. A friend of mine informed me about this website and he has been working on it for a long time and when I started searching on this platform, I found this plate. I liked the form very much and I also decided to create my own account on it. My name is Haroon Jamil.My steemit user name @haroonjamil7866.
I am a student. I am 29 years old. I am very fond of working in ions. There is a YouTube channel and there is a page on Facebook on which I motivate the younger generation. I am very fond of writing various blogs. I am very fond of reading books and I hope that I will work day and night on this platform. I will work and I hope I will one day succeed on this platform. I always serve humanity. I like to help the poor.

My Education Details

I got 450 marks out of my 500 marks from Azeem Primary School Karachi and I got second position in my district sindh and after that I got eight from Minhaj Model School. I got third and first position in my district and then I did matriculation with science in which my subjects were biology, math, physics and in it I got fifth position in my board and third position in our district and my plan and My hobby was to be a good business man so I took admission in I.COM in Govt college karachi and I got 1035 marks out of 1100 marks which was a holiday in the board and 4th position in my district and with that my Intermediate has also been completed and then I have did my BBA from university of karachi.I am the topper Of BBA.Now am doing MBA from same university and I hope that I will remain a topper in it too. I will make my parents and my country Pakistan famous by becoming a good businessman.

MY Family Details

I have a total of six people in my family and my father is a farmer and my mother has died. I have four siblings. I am the eldest of my siblings. I have two younger sisters and one younger brother who falls into a 9th class And two sisters fall into a 4th class and a 2nd class.

My work and experience

As I mentioned earlier, I am very fond of working on ions. I have been investing a little bit in some places and earning from it which is world5 dollars and then Btcmade. I have been working on it for a long time. There are teams working under me and they are earning thousands of rupees on a daily basis and you can see the rest .

Like

I like to serve people I always spend time serving others I try .If no one serves humanity because of me, I like those people.

Dislike

I don't like people in society who are selfish. They don't consider man a human being because serving humanity is one of our top priorities. In the sight of Allah, the rights of worshipers are not forgiven, so try not to oppress the servants so that the Lord may be pleased and His servants may be happy if they do so.

Special Thanks

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@aniqamashkoor
@vvarishayy
@amjadsharif

Best Regards By

@haroonjamil7866

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @haroonjamil7866,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63