Achievement 4 by @haron01 Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20200802-111238.png
Source

Hi Friends 😘

I hope all of my steemit friends are doing well and having a wonderful time. @sarkodieeric1 verified my achievement number three. Many thanks to @cryptokannon for his assistance and support.

Table.1
A table can be made out of bars (not slashes).
|user| @haron01|
|Cellphone | Infinix |
|location |Basirpur|
|Date |September - 2021
The table will be updated to reflect this change

user@haron01
CellphoneInfinix
locationBasirpur
DateSeptember -2021

2. Quotes:

 To make the phrase quoted stand out, use a symbol that is larger > than the one preceding it.

i.e.

Haron Ali is my name. I am a 22-year-old. I am a university student. My matriculation was completed at Government High School Basirpur. After that, I start my FSc at Aspire College depalpur. I received good grades in my matric result with a 1st division.I am good in mathematics and physics.This is my favorite subject.And a lot of interested in these subjects.I don't loss hope and always learn from mistakes of mine.I am favirite student of my teachers.I always feel proud of him.

With changed in to :

Haron Ali is my name. I am a 22-year-old. I am a university student. My matriculation was completed at Government High School Basirpur. After that, I start my FSc at Aspire College depalpur. I received good grades in my matric result with a 1st division.I am good in mathematics and physics.This is my favorite subject.And a lot of interested in these subjects.I don't loss hope and always learn from mistakes of mine.I am favirite student of my teachers.I always feel proud of him.

3. Headlines

The components in changing the structure of a post.A headline can be created in two ways. Then the first, lets me explains the following.

-Start row with the symbol # .
-Number of the symbol # increases, the haron size decreases.

For Example:

haron1

haron2

haron3

haron 4

haron5
haron 6

This code was used to make the above:

haron 1

haron 2

haron3

haron 4

haron 5
haron 6
  1. Align text into two cells
    For a number of reasons, some people write in two languages. There's a chance the text will have to be split into two columns. To do so, we'll need to:
    -Right side in English.
    -Left Side in Spanish Language.
Haron Ali is my name. I am a 22-year-old. I am a university student. My matriculation was completed at Government High School Basirpur. After that, I start my FSc at Aspire College depalpur. I received good grades in my matric result with a 1st division.I am good in mathematics and physics.This is my favorite subject.And a lot of interested in these subjects.I don't loss hope and always learn from mistakes of mine.I am favirite student of my teachers.I always feel proud of him.
Haron Ali es mi nombre. Tengo 22 años. Soy un estudiante universitario. Mi matrícula se completó en Government High School Basirpur. Después de eso, comienzo mi FSc en Aspire College depalpur. Obtuve buenas notas en mi resultado de matricula con 1ra división. Soy bueno en matemáticas y física. Esta es mi materia favorita. Y mucho interesado en estas materias. No pierdo la esperanza y siempre aprendo de mis errores. Soy alumno favorito de mis profesores, siempre me siento orgulloso de él. change in to:
Haron Ali is my name. I am a 22-year-old. I am a university student. My matriculation was completed at Government High School Basirpur. After that, I start my FSc at Aspire College depalpur. I received good grades in my matric result with a 1st division.I am good in mathematics and physics.This is my favorite subject.And a lot of interested in these subjects.I don't loss hope and always learn from mistakes of mine.I am favirite student of my teachers.I always feel proud of him.
Haron Ali es mi nombre. Tengo 22 años. Soy un estudiante universitario. Mi matrícula se completó en Government High School Basirpur. Después de eso, comienzo mi FSc en Aspire College depalpur. Obtuve buenas notas en mi resultado de matricula con 1ra división. Soy bueno en matemáticas y física. Esta es mi materia favorita. Y mucho interesado en estas materias. No pierdo la esperanza y siempre aprendo de mis errores. Soy alumno favorito de mis profesores, siempre me siento orgulloso de él. # 5. Images # How to align images I may position photographs in the middle, on the left, or on the right.

Haron Ali is my name. I am a 22-year-old. I am a university student. My matriculation was completed at Government High School Basirpur. After that, I start my FSc at Aspire College depalpur. I received good grades in my matric result with a 1st division.I am good in mathematics and physics.This is my favorite subject.And a lot of interested in these subjects.I don't loss hope and always learn from mistakes of mine.I am favirite student of my teachers.I always feel proud of him.

text in centre 05

Haron Ali is my name. I am a 22-year-old. I am a university student. My matriculation was completed at Government High School Basirpur. After that, I start my FSc at Aspire College depalpur. I received good grades in my matric result with a 1st division.I am good in mathematics and physics.This is my favorite subject.And a lot of interested in these subjects.I don't loss hope and always learn from mistakes of mine.I am favirite student of my teachers.I always feel proud of him.

Links 06

with @ with username i.e. @haron01
with any Link i.e.
httpss://steemit.com/@haron01
Transforms to >>
https://steemit.com/@haron01

with the link in a word or phrase, using the below word using the below syntax.

[This invalid link]
(https://steemit.com/@haron01)
Transforms to >>
This invalid link

Regards:

@haron01

Sort:  

Hi i am Sumit one of the team member of Steem Greeter.

I am happy to announce that i have successfully verified your achievement 4 post. Now you are eligible for performing your achievement 5 which is about Understanding the Steem tools. You can refer this post for your next task.

Note:

Rate:2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @haron01,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50